In this section

Share this page

Microsoft Certifications

Microsoft logo

The Microsoft certification programme, reinvented for the cloud, reflects and validates the changing role of IT Professionals as they develop cloud and hybrid computing expertise. 

The current categories for the Microsoft Certified Professional certifications are:

Server: Window Server, Exchange Server, Lync, SharePoint, Linux on Azure

MTA: IT Infrastructure

MCSA: Linux on Azure / Windows Server 2016 / Windows Server 2012

MCSE: Server Infrastructure / Desktop Infrastructure / Private Cloud / Messaging / Communication / SharePoint

Desktop: Windows, Device

MTA: IT Infrastructure

MCSA: Windows 10 / Windows 8

MCSE: Enterprise Devices and Apps

Applications: Office, Office 365, Microsoft Dynamics

MCSA: Office 365
Microsoft Office Specialist (MOS)
Microsoft Office Specialist Expert

Database: SQL Server

MTA: Database
MCSA: SQL Server 2016 / SQL Server 2012/2014
MCSE: Data Platform / Business Intelligence

Developer: Microsoft Visual Studio, SharePoint Applications, Microsoft Azure

MTA: Developer
MCSD: Azure Solutions Architect / Windows Store Apps / Web Applications / SharePoint Applications / Application Life Cycle Management / Universal Windows Platform

Call us and get Microsoft certified with us today!

Invest in a practical and cost-effective learning solution by booking a Microsoft course. Call us on +353-1-814 8200 or email for more information.